PHILIPPINE NURSES ASSOCIATION OF AMERICA, INC.

An organization responsive to Filipino-American nurses' needs and a positive force in the world arena of nursing

  • Home
  • Chapters and Subchapters

Chapters and Subchapters



North Central Region Chapters and Officers for 2016-2018



North Central Region Vice President: Elena DeJesus
Email: linch7654@hotmail.com


Central Ohio Chapter (PNACOh)

Evelyn Sugiyama
President
Email: eesu228@aol.com

Wendy Blakely
President-Elect
Email: blakely.wendy@att.net


Cincinnati-Northern Kentucky Chapter (PNA Cin-NKY)

Abigail B. Villarroya, MSN,RN
President
Email: abbyvillarroya@yahoo.com

Rowena David
President-Elect
Email: rowena.david@uchealth.com


Greater Kansas City Chapter (PNAGKC)

Jessamine Endaya
President
Email: jessamine.endaya@gmail.com

Anna Liza Dewhurst
President-Elect
Email: alsamilin@gmail.com


Greater St. Louis Chapter (PNAGSL)

Jenjen Hazelbaker
President
Email: Jenjenb72@hotmail.com

Evelyn Sullivan
President-Elect
Email: emsrn1955@yahoo.com


Illinois Chapter (PNAI)

Alma Jaromahum, PhD, MSN/MAN, APRN, CCRN, RNC
President
Email: almajaroma@aol.com

Gloria Simon, MEd, BSN, FN, RN
President-Elect


Indiana Chapter (PNAIN)

Matilde S. Upano, MSN, RN, FNP-BC
President
Email: msupano@yahoo.com

Karleen McGill
President-Elect
Email: kmc2183@aol.com


Michigan Chapter (PNAM)

Maria Wolfinbarger, BSN, RN, CCRN
President
Email: melogar@yahoo.com

Trinie Alair BSN, RN
President-Elect
Email: trinie_alair@yahoo.com


Northwest Indiana Chapter (PNA-NWIN)

Elena de Jesus
President
Email: linch7654@hotmail.com

Magdalena Carlay
President-Elect
Email: mcarlay@yahoo.com


Ohio Chapter (PNAO)

Rose Sexton
President
Email: rjs339@cox.net

Cely Manrique
President-Elect
Email: cpmanrique13@yahoo.com


Wisconsin Chapter (PNAWI)

Mary Gem Cubos
President
Email: gemcbs@yahoo.com

Maria Solomon-Yumang
President-Elect
Email: msyumang@yahoo.com

Eastern Region Chapters and Officers for 2016-2018



Eastern Region Vice President: Mary Joy Garcia-Dia
Email: pnaaeasternrvp@gmail.com


Connecticut Chapter

Ophelia Frazier, MSN, GNP.BC
President
Email: Ophelia_e_frazier@Sbcglobal.net

Maria Nophie Arellano, BSN, RN, CCRN
President-Elect
Email: mnophiesarellano@yahoo.com


Maryland Chapter (PNAMC)

Emmelene Fernandez, MSN, RN, CPAN, CAPA
President
Email: Ericmi19.ef@gmail.com

Julius Brigoli, MSN, RN
President-Elect
Email: Brigoljulius@gmail.com


Metropolitan DC Chapter (PNAMDC)

Lorna Imperial-Seidel, PhD, RN
President
Email: delegatingnurse@gmail.com

Myrna Joy Arellano, BSN, RN
President-Elect
Email: mjarellano@aol.com


New England Chapter (PNANE)

Susan Repotente, BSN, RN
President
Email: suerepo@aol.com

Victoria Pike
President-Elect
Email: Victoria.Pike@state.ma.us


New Jersey Chapter (PNANJ)

Rebecca Graboso, DNP, RN, APN
President
Email: rgraboso@gmail.com

Rosemarie Rosales
President-Elect


New York Chapter (PNANY)

Cynthia Margalit, RN, MSA
President
Email: cynthia.margalit@downstate.edu

Carmen Meliton, MS, RN
President-Elect
Email: c.meliton@yahoo.com


North Carolina Chapter (PNA-NC)

Fe Praiswater, BSN, RN
President
Email: feprais@gmail.com

Aileen Laczi, BSN, RN
President-Elect
Email: Ilyng127@yahoo.com


Pennsylvania Chapter (PNAPA)

Nida Imperial
President

Angelo Arocena
President-Elect


Richmond Virginia Chapter (PNARVA)

Cora Marasigan, BSN, RN
President
Email: amuraoorca@aol.com

Eden Canite, RN, MSN
President-Elect
Email: kendmint@gmail.com


South Carolina Chapter

Ofelia Campos, BSN, RN, CCRN, CSRN
President
Email: campos.ofelia@gmail.com

Sally Ani, RN, OOCN
President-Elect
Email: bicolsally@gmail.com


Virginia Chapter (PNAVA)

Virlita De Lima, BSN, RN, CPAN
President
Email: Virlita.r.delimawisniewski.civ@Mail.mil, Virlita2001@yahoo.com

Zenaida Limon-Laxa, BSN, RN, CGRN, BA
President-Elect
Email: hilodonato@yahoo.com, zenaida.d.laxa.civ@mail.mil

Western Region Chapters and Officers for 2016-2018



Western Region Vice President: Maria Luisa Ramira
Email: mramirapnasd2014@gmail.com


Arizona Chapter (PNAAZ)

Emma Rosales
President
Email: emma_r16@yahoo.com

Shirley Soden
President-Elect


Arizona | East Valley Arizona Subchapter

Amy Laxamana
President

Aljereau Manabat
President-Elect


Arizona | Tucson Arizona Subchapter


Central California Chapter (PNACC)

Maricon Estebar
President
Email: mestebar@aol.com

Luz Newell
President-Elect


Colorado Chapter (PNACO)

Edith Pasion, MSN, RN, CCRN
President
Email: edithpasion@gmail.com

Leli Pedro
President-Elect


Greater Sacramento Area Chapter

Pat Carinugan
President

Joel Mallari
President-Elect


Hawaii Chapter (PNAH)

Major Retired Ramon Sumibcay
President
Email: rasumibcay@aol.com

Erlinda Ferrer
President-Elect
Email: erlindaf11@yahoo.com


New Mexico Chapter New

Blesila Hartom
President

Annalisa Ratuita Gallegos
President-Elect


Northern California Chapter

Lydee Hershey
President
Phone: 707-290-5354
Email: lydeehershey@sbcglobal.net

Sol Hafalia
President-Elect


Oregon | Washington Chapter (PNA-OR/WA)

Christine Espina
President
Email: espina08@uw.edu

Krista Juarez
President-Elect


San Diego Chapter (PNASD)

Vivian Sanderlin
President
Email: sandyviv2416@cox.net

Erlinda Mascardo
President-Elect

Mailing Information
Philippine Nurses Association of San Diego County, Inc.
P.O. Box 722442
Email:contact@pnasd.org


San Diego | South Riverside County Subchapter (PNASRC)

Gigi Narisma
President

Gina Cascolan
President-Elect


Southern California Chapter (PNASC)

Sonia Sabado
President
Email: sonia-r-sabado@cox.net

Regalado Valerio, Jr
President-Elect


Southern California | Orange County Subchapter

Giselle Abellera
President
Email: giselleabellera@yahoo.com

Sasha Rarang
President-Elect


Southern California | West Los Angeles Subchapter

Adolfo Famas
President

Victoria Deleon
President-Elect

South Central Region Chapters and Officers for 2016-2018



South Central Region Vice President: Romeo DeVera
Email: romyinjax@comcast.net


Founded 2001

Central Florida Chapter (PNACF)

Manuel "Manny" Ramos, MSN, RN
President
562 Freeman St., Longwood FL 32750
Email: manny95@embarqmail.com

Noemi Reyes
President-Elect
14331 Roxshire Dr., Orlando FL 32837
Email: ndr866@gmail.com


Central Texas Chapter (PNACT)

Danilo Motas, MSN, C-FNP
President
1127 Redleaf Drive, Nolanville TX 76559
Email: dcmotas@gci.net

Erlinda Miller
Vice President
Email: emi59@yahoo.com


Founded 1987

Georgia Chapter (PNAGA)

Patsy Puyot, RN, BSN
President
Email: ppuoyt@yahoo.com

Susan Dizon
President-Elect
Email: susandizon@outlook.com


Gulf Coast Florida Chapter (PNAGCF)

Norma Quintong-Milnes
President
2006 Lennox Road, East Palm Harbor FL 34683
Email: normaquinm3455@yahoo.com
Phone: 727 543 4714

Kathy Abelgas
President-Elect
12136 Infinity Drive, New Port Richey FL 34654
Email: nursingkrca@yahoo.com
Phone: 727 967 1193


Founded 1980

Metro Houston Chapter (PNAMH)

Rosnela Hardesty, RN, BSN, CNOR
President
2411 Collingfield Court, Sugar Land TX 77478
Email: rosnela13@gmail.com

Maregina N. Shankar, MSN, RN
President-Elect
Email: ginashankar@yahoo.com


Founded 2012

Miami and South East Florida Chapter (PNAMSEF)

Vilma Ortiz, MSN, RN
President
9500 SW 128th St., Miami FL 33176
Email: ortizvilma23@yahoo.com

Sinfrosa Talisayon, RN, BSN
President-Elect
5410 SW 92 Avenue, Miami FL 33165
Email: satalisayon@aol.com


North Houston Chapter

Jennilyn Lano
President
12307 Aubreywood Lane, Houston TX 77070
Email: jennilyn_14@yahoo.com

Ira Martin
President-Elect
9215 Lobelia Manor Drive Spring TX 75043
Email: iramartin23@gmail.com


Northeast Florida Chapter (PNANEF)

Lilibeth Tulang-Cuevas
President
9380 Tramore Glen Court, Jacksonville FL 32256
Email: ltcuevas@gmail.com

Germina Rio
President-Elect
2343 Huckins Ct. Jacksonville FL 32225
Email: germina001@gmail.com


Founded 2005

North Texas Chapter (PNA-NT)

Farida S. Minner
President
4518 Alderney Drive, Garland TX 75043
Email: baifd55@msn.com

Melissa J Cunanan
Vice President
8710 Dayton Drive Irving tX 75063
Email: majcunanan@sbcglobal.net


San Antonio Chapter (PNASA)

Dr. Danet Bluhm
President-Elect
Email: lapiz@uthscsa.edu

Jane Neri
President-Elect
Email: neri.jane@gmail.com


Founded 2012

South Texas / Rio Grande Valley Chapter (PNA-ST RGV)

Mariano Acevedo
President
821 Pacific Avenue, Edinburg, TX 78539
Email: alfredacevedo@gmail.com

Jayson Valerio, MSN, RN
President-Elect
Email: jsonval@gmail.com


Founded 1989

Tampa Bay Chapter (PNA-TAMPA)

Maribel Soriano, BSN, RN
President
E-mail: aizmir94@verizon.net

Liwliwa Villagomeza
President-Elect
1119 Dockside Drive, Lutz FL 33559
E-mail: liw2@villagomeza.com


Tennessee Chapter

Encarnacion Bagay-Baker, RN, BSN
President
Email: encarnacionbaker@gmail.com

Roque Angelo Bosque, RN, BSN
President-Elect
Email: angelo_bosque@yahoo.com


Founded 2006

Texas-Cameron County Chapter (PNATCC)

Jose Gene Danugrao
President
5718 Broken Spoke Lane, Brownsville TX 78526
Email: geneius2raw@yahoo.com

Pat Niduaza
President-Elect
3369 Creekwood Avenue
Brownsville TX 88521
Email: pat_niduaza@yahoo.com


Texas Golden Triangle Chapter (PNATGT)

Mary Jean Gernale
President
8035 Village Drive Beaumont TX 77713
Email: maryjeangernale@yahoo.com

Lucile Barz
President-Elect
Email: 

Copyright © 2016 Philippine Nurses Association of America. All rights reserved
Philippine Nurses Association of America is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization.
7725 Gateway Boulevard, #4448, Irvine, CA 92618
infomypnaa@gmail.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software