South Central Region Chapters and Circle of Presidents 2022-2024

South Central Region Vice President: Manny Ramos, MSN, RN

Email: mramos.pnaa@gmail.com


South Central Region COPRR: Mila Sprouse EdD, MSN, RN, CCRN, NE-BC

email: milasprouse@gmail.com

Chapters



Alabama PNAAL

Sigrid Ladores, PhD, RN, PNP, CNE, FAAN

President

Email: sladores@uab.edu

Jun Bitago, MSN, CRNA

President-Elect

email: Junmariz@hotmail.com




Central Florida PNACF

Alice Tullo

President

Email: alicetullo@aol.com

Aga Santa Romana

President-Elect

Email: agapitosr@gmail.com



Central Texas Chapter PNACT

Erlinda Miller

President

Email: emi59d@yahoo.com

Jenny Abellanosa

President-Elect

Email: jennyabellanosa@hotmail.com




Corpus Christi Chapter PNACCTX

Haziel Camota

President

Email: haysh6630@gmail.com

Nanette Sebastian

President-Elect

Email: nanettesebastian@yahoo.com



Georgia Chapter PNAGA

Myrna Gacusan

President

Email: Mgacusan410@gmail.com

Mary Ann Neely

President-Elect

Email: annneelyga@gmail.com



Gulf Coast Florida PNAGF

Cecile Medenilla Santos

President

Email: cezsame58@gmail.com

Vacant

President-Elect

Email: 



Lubbock, Texas

Catherine Albano, MPH, BSN, RN

President

Email: catrnmph@gmail.com

Mary Anne Bobadilla BSN RN III, Psych/ED

President-Elect

Email: hgbobads@aol.com




Metro Houston PNAMH

Aleza Espinosa, MBA-HCM, BSN, CVRN-BC

President

Email: Aleza101@yahoo.com

Jonathan Gecomo,DNP, RN-BC

President-Elect

Email: jgecomo@gmail.com



Miami and South East Florida PNAMSEF

Priscilla Molas

President

Email: precee@aol.com

Leah Alejano

President-Elect

Email: lea10of14@yahoo.com



Nashville Tennessee PNAN-TN

Maria Famela "Ela" Stutzman, BSN, RN

President

Email: Prestonela@gmail.com

Grace Evangeline Ver-Vicente, BSN, RN

President-Elect

Email: gracev417@yahoo.com



North Houston

Mila Sprouse

President

Email: milasprouse@gmail.com

Joselito Bong Muncada

President-Elect

Email: muncada.j@gmail.com



Northeast Flordia PNANEF

Jusil Rice

President

Email: jusil.rice@gmail.com

Victor Vapor

President-Elect

Email: Victrauma1@gmail.com



North Texas PNA-NT

Teresita Remo

President

Email: tremo7@yahoo.com

Geraldine Perez

President-Elect

Email: Geraldine.perez1975@gmail.com



San Antonio PNASA

Arlienita Beraya

President

Email: arnee168@gmail.com

Carmina Cardona

President-Elect

Email: carminacardona@gmail.com



South Texas Rio Grande Valley

Artemio Pontejos

President

Email: docartpontejos@yahoo.com

Chona Dalac

President-Elect

Email: junchona93@gmail.com



Tampa Bay Chapter PNA-Tampa

Maria Bautista-Smith

President

Email: mbaustista@gmail.com

Marites Calvelo

President-Elect

Email: mari.cal1628@gmail.com



Tennessee PNATN 

Rhodora D. Marquez

President

Email: rhodora_marquez@yahoo.com

Harold Sayco MD,BSN, RN

President-Elect

Email: harold.sayco@yahoo.com



Texas-Cameron County Chapter (PNATCC)

Janet Monroe

President

Email: jmonroe_rn@yahoo.com

Nesa Caldwell

President-Elect

Email: nesacaldwell@gmail.com


Texas Golden Triangle Chapter (PNATGT)

Lorelie Miranda

President

Email: Bebotmiranda225@yahoo.com

Chat Musick

President-Elect

Email: musick100@msn.com


Copyright © 2016 Philippine Nurses Association of America. All rights reserved
Philippine Nurses Association of America is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization.
1346 How Lane, Suites 109, 110, North Brunswick, NJ 08902
infomypnaa@gmail.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software